Best Creatives This Week - Vol 10

Best Creatives This Week

Showcasing videos about shroom drinks, interior design, and fashion collabs.

Hey Short Kings,

If youโ€™re building an eCom brand, getting on TikTok Shop should be youโ€™re highest priority. Its like having a money printer in-house. Today I am sharing a few creatives along with the results it drove:

@allure_fashion

I'm here to tell you if you had your doubts don't because this is not like the normal liquid IV I've tried ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ #liquidiv #bombpops #firecr... See more

@taylormadegolf

Kith for TaylorMade 2024 featuring Jimmy Fallon. #TaylorMade #kith #golf #golftiktok #golftok #fyp

@dupe_com

Who run the world? Nerds! #greenscreenvideo #furniture #homedecor #dopaminedecor #interiordesign #newapartment #apartmentdecor #designhack

@patticuscampbell

he LIED about inventing flamin' hot cheetos and it made him millions

If you enjoyed this, drop me a reply with what you liked, or just send me a crown emoji ๐Ÿ‘‘ 

You can even submit your favorite accounts or videos by replying to this email.

I read every reply and it helps with my email score.

Cheers,

Samay

Certified Short King | 5โ€™7โ€™โ€™ | 1B+ views